Meet Our Staff

Ashley Kennedy

Ashley Kennedy

Service Manager

ashleyk@shivercarts.com

 

Lynsey Beasley | Sales Associate

Lynsey Beasley

Sales/Finance/Rental 

lynsey@shivercarts.com

Amanda Williams

Amanda Williams

Sales/Finance/Rental

amandaw@shivercarts.com

 

Mike Padgett

Mike Padgett

Wholesale / Enclosed Trailer Specialist

mike@shivercarts.com

 

Joshua Nicols | Sales Associate

Joshua Nichols

Store Manager (Tifton)

joshuanichols@shivercarts.com

Brett Williams | Parts Manager | Valdosta

Brett Williams

Parts Manager

brett@shivercarts.com

Rayford Barnes | Manager | Valdosta

Rayford Barnes

Fleet Service Specialist

rayford@shivercarts.com

Rena Warren | Office Manager/Administrative Assistant

Rena Warren

Office Manager/Administrative Assistant

rena@shivercarts.com

Jeremy Kindoll | Store Manager | Valdosta

Jeremy Kindoll

Store Manager (Valdosta)

jeremy@shivercarts.com