Meet Our Staff

Joshua Nicols | Sales Associate

Joshua Nichols

Store Manager (Tifton)

joshuanichols@shivercarts.com

Rena Warren | Office Manager/Administrative Assistant

Rena Warren

Office Manager/Administrative Assistant

rena@shivercarts.com

Danny Yelverton

Danny Yelverton

Parts Manager

danny@shivercarts.com

 

Dustin Blanchard

Dustin Blanchard

Service Manager

dustin@shivercarts.com

 

Rayford Barnes | Manager | Valdosta

Rayford Barnes

Fleet Service Specialist

rayford@shivercarts.com

Russ Harrell

Russ Harrell

Wholesale Carts/Trailer Representative

russ@shivercarts.com

 

Ashley Kennedy

Ashley Kennedy

Sales

ashleyk@shivercarts.com

 

Bridgette Asmussen | Manager | Valdosta

Bridgette Asmussen

Sales

bridgette@shivercarts.com

Jeremy Kindoll | Store Manager | Valdosta

Jeremy Kindoll

Store Manager (Valdosta)

jeremy@shivercarts.com

 

Melissa Alford

Melissa Alford

Office Manager (Valdosta)

melissa@shivercarts.com

 

Charles Thomas | Manager | Valdosta

Charles Thomas

Sales

charles@shivercarts.com

 

Skylar Griner | Manager | Valdosta

Skylar Griner

Sales

skylar@shivercarts.com